This printed article is located at https://esr-reit.listedcompany.com/analyst_coverage.html

Analyst Coverage


Research House Analyst Contact Report Recommendation Target Price
BNP Paribas
(Morningstar)
Ken Foong manishi.raychaudhuri@asia.bnpparibas.com
16 July 2020 Hold S$0.42
CIMB Lock Mun Yee munyee.lock@cimb.com
16 July 2020 Add S$0.492
Citi Research Brandon Lee brandon2.lee@citi.com 22 March 2020 Buy S$0.53
CLSA Wong Yew Kiang
Xuan Tan
yew.kiang.wong@clsa.com
xuan.tan@clsa.com
17 July 2020 Buy S$0.47
Daiwa David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com 16 July 2020 Hold S$0.42
DBS Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com.sg 17 July 2020 Buy S$0.43
OCBC Chu Peng chupeng@ocbc.com 13 August 2020 Buy S$0.45
RHB Vijay Natarajan Vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com 19 March 2020 Buy S$0.50
SCCM Zhao Yiyuan yiyuan.zhao@sccmasia.com 17 July 2020 Buy S$0.47

Note: ESR-REIT is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ESR-REIT's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ESR-REIT or its management. ESR-REIT does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2020. ListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.